01297 33352

Victoria Place,
Axminster,
Devon,
EX13 5NQ

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

©2016 Acorn of Lyme Ltd. Created by Sam Spellar via Wix.

Suppliers

Allsorted gift books - www.allsorteduk.com
Ashleigh & Burwood home scents - www.ashleigh-burwood.co.uk
Big Jigs wooden toys and games - www.bigjigstoys.co.uk
Bomb Cosmetics toiletries - bombcosmetics.co.uk
Brainstorm toys - www.brainstormltd.co.uk
Bridgewater (Emma) pottery - www.emmabridgewater.co.uk
Cath Kidston mugs and stationery - www.cathkidston.com
CGB - www.cgbgiftware.co.uk
Cheatwell games - www.cheatwell.com
Childs Play childrens' books - www.childs-play.com
Churchill China - www.churchill1795.com
Clere Concepts pens - www.clereconceptsandvision.co.uk
Cotswold Lavender toiletries - www.cotswoldlavender.co.uk
Country Canes walking sticks - www.countrycanes.co.uk
Dartington crystal - www.dartington.co.uk
Dora Designs homeware - www.doradesigns.co.uk
Dunoon fine bone china mugs - www.dunoonmugs.co.uk
Elite Gift Boxes tins, trays and melamine - www.elitetins.com
Emma Ball - www.emmaball.co.uk
Enesco Beatrix Potter figures - www.enesco.co.uk
Evans Lichfield cushions - www.evanslichfield.co.uk
Fikkerts toiletries - www.fikkerts.com
Forever handmade greetings cards - www.forever-cards.com
Gibsons puzzles - gibsonsgames.co.uk/puzzles
Green Board Game Co. games - www.greenboardgames.com
Green Glass recycled glasses - www.greenglass.co.uk
Gund soft toys - www.gund.com
Heaven Sends decorations - www.heavensends.com
Heaven Scent candles and incense - www.heavenscent.co.uk
House of Marbles toys and games - www.houseofmarbles.com
Heritage playing cards - www.heritageplayingcards.com
Heritage furniture - www.heritagefurnitureuk.com
Icon greetings cards - www.icon-art.com/greeting-cards.html
Ideal Home Range napkins - www.napkins-wimmel.co.uk/en/ihr_ideal_home_range1.html
Indra Importer rugs - www.indraimporter.co.uk
JJ Vaillant furniture - www.jjvaillant.co.uk/
Kaloo soft toys - www.kaloostore.com
Lagoon games - www.thelagoongroup.com
Marmalade of London candles - www.marmaladeoflondon.com
Maxwell & Williams - www.maxwellandwilliams.co.uk
McLaggan Smith mugs - www.msmugs.com
Melamaster melamine - www.coleshilldesign.com
MIC gift boxes and bags – www.giftsandcrafts.co.uk
Milkwood greetings cards – milkwoodpublishing.com
Mumbo Jumbo toys – www.toyshopuk.co.uk/brands/mumbo
Museums & Galleries stationery - www.museumsgalleries.co.uk
Onya bags - www.onyabags.co.uk
Paperblanks stationery - www.paperblanks.com
Peartree Heybridge cards – peartreeheybridge.co.uk
Pomegranate stationery & puzzles – www.pome granate.com
Rainbow Designs soft toys and games – www.rainbowdesigns.co.uk
Really Good Co. cards and tins – www.reallygood.uk.com
Robertson greetings cards - www.robertsoncollection.com
Sherriff Designs aprons and bags - www.sherriffdesigns.co.uk
Shreds childrens' aprons and bags
Sienna Glass - siennaglass.com
Streets Ahead dolls house furniture - www.streetsaheaddollshouse.com
Simon Drew cards and gifts – www.simondrew.co.uk
Talking Tables party ware – www.talkingtables.co.uk
Talking Pictures greetings cards – www.talkingpicturestv.co.uk
Terramundi money pots – www.terramundi.com
Tobar toys – www.tobar.co.uk
The Master Herbalist – www.themasterherbalist.co.uk
TOBS (The Old Basket Company) – www.oldbasket.co.uk
Tweedmill textiles – www.tweedmill.com
Two Bad Mice greetings cards and mugs - www.twobadmice.com
Wax Lyrical candles - www.waxlyricaltrade.com
Willow Tree figurines – www.willowtree.com